Skip to content
Fenn

All posts

Best White-Label SEO Reporting Tools in 2026

By Fenn8 min readAgenciesReportingTools

'White-label' means different things on different pricing pages. As of October 2026, AgencyAnalytics, DashThis, Swydo and Reporting Ninja include a logo, a custom domain and a branded sender in their standard pricing; BrightLocal includes white-label reports on all three plans for local clients; SE Ranking (Agency Pack, $69 a month, annual only), Semrush (Pro Report, $20 a month per report) and Databox ($80 a month) sell it as an add-on; Whatagraph includes custom branding on plans from €699 a month. Ahrefs and Google's Data Studio do not list white-label on their own pages, and Fenn's reports are not white-labelled. Check the five pieces below before you pay.

Best White-Label SEO Reporting Tools

Every feature and price here was checked on the vendor's own pricing, feature and help pages on 4 October 2026, in US dollars before tax unless the vendor shows euros. Where a vendor's own pages contradict each other, this page says so rather than picking the friendlier reading.

The five pieces of a white-label report

  1. Logo and colours on the report and dashboard, with the vendor's branding removed. This is the baseline almost everyone offers.
  2. A custom domain, so the client opens reports.youragency.com rather than the vendor's URL.
  3. A branded sender, so scheduled reports arrive from your address and not the vendor's.
  4. A client portal or login that carries your brand, for clients who want to look at the numbers between reports.
  5. A branded PDF, for clients who want an attachment they can forward.

Pieces two and three are where plans differ most in the table below. A logo swap is the baseline; a report link on the vendor's domain, or an email from the vendor's address, is what tells a client which tool you use.

At a glance: what each tool brands (as of October 2026)

ToolLogo and coloursCustom domainBranded senderClient portalWhere it sits in the price
AgencyAnalyticsYesYesYesYesIncluded, $25 per client a month ($20 annual)
DashThisYesYesYesNot statedIncluded on all plans, from $54 a month
SwydoYesYesBranded email templatesYesIncluded, $69 a month with 10 sources
Reporting NinjaYesYes, for the client portalBranded report emailsYesIncluded on all plans, from $25 a month
SE RankingYesYesYes, incl. your own SMTPRead-only client seatsAgency Pack, $69 a month, annual only
SemrushYesYesSemrush not shown as senderEmbeddable live dashboardsPro Report, $20 a month per report
BrightLocalYesGeneric unbranded URL (see note)White-labelled report emailsYesAll three plans, from $31 a month annual
DataboxYesYesNot statedNot stated$80 a month add-on
WhatagraphYesContradictory on its pageNot statedNot statedIncluded, from €699 a month annual

'Not stated' means the vendor's pricing and feature pages did not mention that piece on 4 October 2026. It does not mean the feature is missing; ask during the trial.

The tools, by what they brand

AgencyAnalytics: the most complete white-label

The pricing page lists a branded logo, custom domain, custom email and a white-labeled client portal under the single core plan ($25 per client a month, $20 billed annually, 14-day trial without a card). The white-label feature page adds per-report logos, brand colours and themes, a branded web app and mobile app interface, and a custom sender set up through DNS records. The same page says some of these are available 'on select plans', which does not match the single plan on the pricing page, so confirm in the trial. Best for agencies that want clients logging into a fully branded portal.

DashThis: full white-label on the smallest plan

Every plan, from Individual ($54 a month, $44 billed yearly, 3 dashboards) up, includes a custom logo, removal of DashThis branding, a custom domain in the dashboard URL and a custom sender email for automated reports. Best for small agencies that need the full branded experience from the first client. Limit: the pricing page does not separately describe PDF branding, so check the export.

Swydo: white-label with no per-client fee

The single plan ($69 a month including 10 data sources, more per extra source, 10% off annually, euros in the EU) includes full white-labeling and branding tools, custom domain hosting, branded email templates, branded PDF exports, a client portal and password-protected sharing. Best for agencies with many clients who each connect a few accounts. Limit: cost follows connected accounts, not clients.

Reporting Ninja: branded PDFs at the lowest list price

Every plan, from Starter ($25 a month for 10 reports, $20 billed annually), includes your logo and brand template, branded report emails, cover pages and a white-label client portal on a custom domain, with scheduled PDF delivery. 15-day trial with no payment details. Best for agencies whose clients want a branded PDF each month. Limit: check that every data source your clients use is in its integrations list.

SE Ranking Agency Pack: white-label for the whole SEO platform

The Agency Pack ($69 a month, annual billing only, on top of a Core or Growth plan) brands the platform itself, not only the reports: your colours, logo and domain across the interface, branded reports with a custom cover page and header and footer, and report email sent from your corporate address, including your own SMTP server. Clients get read-only seats. SE Ranking's pages give 30 client seats on the pricing page and 10 on the Agency Pack page. Best for agencies that want clients inside a branded SEO tool, not just reading reports.

Semrush Pro Report: white-label one report at a time

The Pro Report add-on ($20 a month per report, on top of a paid toolkit) replaces the Semrush logo with your branded header, removes the 'report data are taken from semrush.com' line, stops Semrush showing as the sender, supports a custom domain, and lets you embed live dashboards in your own site or client portal. The $10 Base Report has no white-label. Best for agencies already on Semrush that send a modest number of branded reports. Limit: cost scales with the number of reports.

BrightLocal: white-label for local SEO clients

BrightLocal's help center says white-labeling of its tools and reports is available on all three plans (Track from $31 a month billed annually for one location, Manage, Grow), with unlimited white-label profiles, each with its own logo, colours and email settings, white-labelled scheduled report emails and a branded client portal. Its white-label page is inconsistent on domains: the body mentions custom domains, while the FAQ on the same page says you cannot host reports on your own domain and that shared URLs are generic and unbranded. Plan on the generic URL. Best for agencies with local and multi-location clients.

Databox and Whatagraph: branding at the higher end

Databox sells 'Branding and white-labeling' as an $80 a month add-on that replaces Databox branding with your logo, colours and domain. Whatagraph includes custom branding and automated PDF emails on both its plans, Max (from €699 a month, billed annually) and Prime (custom), sold through a demo; its comparison table and plan card disagree on whether a custom report domain is included or an add-on. Best for larger agencies that also want cross-channel dashboards.

Not on this list, and why

Ahrefs has a Report Builder on every plan, with scheduled PDF reports to up to 50 recipients who do not need an Ahrefs login, but its own Report Builder and pricing pages say nothing about white-label, custom branding or a custom domain, so we do not list it as white-label. Google's Data Studio (formerly Looker Studio) is free and widely used for SEO reports, but Google's pages list no white-label feature. SEOptimer sells white-label PDF reports from $39 a month (its White Label plan, 10 crawls, 3 users, 14-day trial), but they are audit reports rather than ongoing performance reporting, so it sits with the audit tools instead.

Fenn is not a white-label tool. It checks what ChatGPT, Claude, Gemini, Perplexity and Grok say about a client, prepares site fixes and page drafts for approval, and its reports can be copied as text, printed to PDF or exported to CSV, but they carry no custom branding and are not emailed on a schedule. If your clients need branded AI-answer numbers, the route today is a white-labelled platform with AI tracking built in or added on: AgencyAnalytics' AI Tracker add-on (in beta), or the prompt tracking in SE Ranking and Semrush's SEO + AI Search plans.

How to test white-label in a trial

  1. Set up the custom domain and open a report link from a phone on mobile data. If any page or redirect shows the vendor's name, your client will see it too.
  2. Schedule a report to a personal address and read the sender, reply-to and footer.
  3. Export a PDF and check the cover, headers, footers and file name.
  4. Log in as a client user and look at the login page, favicon and any help links.
  5. Ask in writing which of the five pieces are on your plan and which are add-ons, and whether any require annual billing.

FAQ

What is a white-label SEO report?

An SEO report that carries your agency's brand instead of the reporting tool's: your logo and colours at minimum, and ideally your domain, your sender address and a branded client login. The data is the same; the client sees only your name.

Which white-label SEO reporting tool is cheapest?

As of October 2026 the lowest list entry price with white-label included is Reporting Ninja at $25 a month for 10 reports ($20 billed annually). DashThis includes full white-label from $54 a month. Per-client and per-source pricing (AgencyAnalytics, Swydo) can work out cheaper or dearer depending on your roster.

Can I white-label AI search visibility reports?

Yes, inside platforms that do both: AgencyAnalytics with its AI Tracker add-on, and SE Ranking or Semrush with their AI prompt tracking plus the Agency Pack or Pro Report. Ask which assistants each one queries and how often before you brand the number as your own.

Does white-label hide the tool from clients completely?

Only if all five pieces are branded. A report on the vendor's domain, an email from the vendor's address or a vendor-named PDF file tells a careful client which tool you use. Test each piece in the trial.

Put this to work on your own website.

Fenn finds what your customers ask, drafts the articles and site fixes, and measures what ChatGPT, Claude, Gemini, Perplexity and Grok say about you — with every change waiting for your approval.